2018 Officers

Executive Council Officers and Directors
President Julian Ysmael, CPA, CGA
Past President Michael Infante, CPA, CMA
Vice President Rita dela Cruz, CPA, CGA
Secretary Cheryl Hormillada, CPA, CGA
Treasurer Emelyn Tugade, CPA, CGA
Director Mary Anthonette Tecson, CIA/CISSA
Director Menchu Bautista, CPA CGA
Director Cecilio Ediza, CPA, CGA
Director Agnes Kindrachuk, CPA, CA
Auditor Lorna Nutter, CPA, CGA

Committee Terms of Reference
Committee Chairperson
Finance & Fundraising Emelyn Tugade, CPA, CGA
Cecilio Ediza, CPA, CGA
Cheryl Hormillada, CPA, CGA
Membership Agnes Kindrachuk, CPA, CA
Raphael Roxas
Mentorship Program Coordinator Lorna Nutter, CPA, CGA
Nomination & Election Michael Infante, CPA, CMA
Professional Development & Education Julian Ysmael, CPA, CGA
Rita de la Cruz, CPA, CGA
Public Relations & Communications Mary Anthonette Tecson, CIA/CISSA
Michael Infante, CPA, CMA
Social & Community Relations Menchu Bautista, CPA, CGA
Values & Ethics Cecilio Ediza, CPA, CGA
Web Development Team Raphael Roxas